Lazzara & Company, P.C.
"We're in the business of caring"        
Contact us
Contact us:

(586) 263-1000

Profits@lazzaracpa.com
Feel free to contact us for any of your financial needs.
Address:
Phone:  586.263.1000
Email:
Michael J. Lazzara, CPA, MBA, CVA
                          mike@lazzaracpa.com         

David A. Lazzara, CPA         dlazzara@lazzaracpa.com

David H. Martin, CPA            davidm@lazzaracpa.com

Randall C. DiFalco, CPA       rdifalco@lazzaracpa.com

Robert L. Derderian, CPA     bderderian@lazzaracpa.com

James Beyer                          jbeyer@lazzaracpa.com

Secretary                               administrator@lazzaracpa.com

Carol Biernat                          Cbiernat@lazzaracpa.com


Nick Lipon                                Nlipon@lazzaracpa.com
16010 19 Mile Road, Suite 102
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Fax:  586.263.1005
Please welcome our newest members:

Patrick Chmiel        Pchmiel@lazzaracpa.com
Margaret Scully        Mscully@lazzaracpa.com